Winter GPSD Winter 2019
O30 Lower MP PTS GD W L D GF GA YC RC TP
01. Controlled Chaos O/30   4108301217202
02. FC 77 Bollocks   47021146000
03. FC 77 Rangers   46210375101
04. SW Inter FC   45111265101
05. Centennial FC   43-513038000
06. Hawks   41-6031313202
  O30 Lower
Sat, January 26, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
30202   4:00 pm  FC 77 Rangers 2-2 SW Inter FC Rex Putnam HS
30203   8:00 pm  FC 77 Bollocks 2-0 Hawks Rex Putnam HS
Sun, January 27, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
30201   11:00 am  Controlled Chaos O/30 4-2 Centennial FC Gladstone HS
Sat, February 2, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
30204   9:00 am  Centennial FC 0-2 SW Inter FC Gladstone HS
30206   4:00 pm  FC 77 Rangers 0-0 FC 77 Bollocks Rex Putnam HS
Sun, February 3, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
30205   11:00 am  Hawks 2-9 Controlled Chaos O/30 Gladstone HS
Sat, February 9, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
30207   9:00 am  FC 77 Bollocks 0-0 Centennial FC Gladstone HS
30208   8:00 pm  FC 77 Rangers 0-0 Hawks Rex Putnam HS
Sun, February 10, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
30209   6:30 pm  SW Inter FC 0-0 Controlled Chaos O/30 Gladstone HS
Sat, February 16, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
30212   9:00 am  Centennial FC 0-2 FC 77 Rangers Gladstone HS
30210   4:00 pm  Hawks 1-1 SW Inter FC Rex Putnam HS
Sun, February 17, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
30211   11:00 am  Controlled Chaos O/30 5-0 FC 77 Bollocks Gladstone HS
Sat, February 23, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
30215   9:00 am  Centennial FC 1-0 Hawks Gladstone HS
Sun, February 24, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
30213   11:00 am  Controlled Chaos O/30 3-3 FC 77 Rangers Gladstone HS
30214   5:00 pm  SW Inter FC 1-2 FC 77 Bollocks Gladstone HS
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Feb 22), - has been rescheduled since Jan 16  (current as of 3/1/19 2:51 am)